“My daughter purchased a bracelet for me for Xmas and on Xmas day found it was too small. She was very disappointed. I contacted the company and the bracelet was changed at no charge. Thank you so much. Will use Emergency ID Australian again.”

Elizabeth – Facebook Recommendation Jan 2021

“I received my lovely medical ID today and I couldn’t be happier. The quality is very nice. Thanks so much!”

Customer’s photo shown.

Emergency ID Australia medical alert ID necklace
Wendy – Facebook Recommendation Jan 2021
“I’ve ordered 3 bracelets over a period of about 3 years (because of wanting variety, not lack of quality). Absolutely can not fault the quality and beauty of the products. All described with 100% accuracy on their website, but even more gorgeous in real life anyway. Incredible range of products. I love the 24/7 wearable items best. And my new ‘hearts and kisses’ bracelet is so beautiful. It’s a fashion statement that helps me feel safe. Love it!!!!!!”
Emergency ID Australia medical ID alert bracelet
May – 5 Star Google Review Jan 2021

“Third purchase from Emergency ID Australia-this purchase as updated medical required. All transactions have been prompt with problem free Service. Overall all experience excellent with prompt delivery”

Emergency ID medical alert id Black X Large
John – Google Review Jan 2021

“Fantastic! I purchased a medical ID bracelet for myself. I found that there were so many different options of bracelets. I have had so many compliments on mine, saying that unless you look close it is not an obvious medical ID but once looked at, it is obvious enough that if I was in trouble someone could easily identify it. There was plenty of space on the size that I chose to put all of the information I needed. Perfect for children and adults, with lots of options that could suit any style. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for medical ID. And it’s an added bonus that is an Australian company”.

Emergency ID medical alert ID bracelet silver
Michala – Google Review Dec 2020

“Thank you for not only making the whole transaction easy but for ensuring we got our order within a few days.
Australian made. High quality. Beautiful finish.
Highly recommend!”

Medical alert ID by Emergency ID Australia
Petra – Google Review Jan 2021

“I purchased a medical ID bracelet as a Xmas gift. The customer service is outstanding and the delivery was very fast. Extremely happy with the product. Great quality and finish with free engraving! Highly recommend and happy to support an Australian company.”

Margaret – Facebook Review Jan 2021

“A beautiful Pendant & chain my mother loves it.”

Lauren – Google Review Jan 2021

“Quality products, huge variety of products, customer orientated business, super fast delivery.”

Belinda – Facebook Review Jan 2021

“Their website is awesome, easy to navigate. Their products are beautiful and hard-wearing, I highly recommend them!”

Sue – Facebook Review Jan 2021