“Having been prescribed a life threatening medication, it was recommended I wear an emergency bracelet. As I swim and exercise almost daily, I needed one that I could put on and not have to remove constantly. After researching the internet I found Emergency ID Australia. It was fantastic. Plenty of choices suitable for my needs. Plus they were very feminine and looked like a piece of jewellery.

It was easy to order and pay for, and the delivery was within the week. When I received the bracelet I was thrilled with it. It was lovelier than I expected. It is obviously a medical alert bracelet yet non obtrusive. The information engraved on the back is easily read. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needed a medi alert. Thank you”.

Chris Facebook Review 26 Aug 2020

“Bought a ‘Star of Life’ bangle and medium medication pouch.
Bangle is great. I have a small wrist, so fits on smallest setting, without risk of falling off. I don’t take it off, so stainless steel is fantastic.
I messaged about what was needed on ‘Star’ and they exceeded my expectations (a word would not quite fit in fields supplied).

The pouch is great. Fits all my meds plus emergency injections in case of accident. (4 small bottles, boxed vial, etc.) As a note, the neoprene does ‘off gas’ a little initially, so I put it in a well ventilated spot for a couple of days before using.

Great service. Australian owned, family business. I would highly recommend them”

Lilea Facebook Review 24 Aug 2020

“Love the new necklace.
I work in a hospital so I can’t wear a bracelet.
Thanks guys!

Damian Facebook 16 Sep 2020

“My husband’s bracelet is awesome. Very sturdy and all the important information for his condition. Love it”.

Tracey Facebook Review 10 Sept 2020

“Thank you I got mine today I now feel safer going out. It’s not a deadly allergies but it’s unpleasant to deal with”.   

Clare. Facebook Review 15 September 2020

“I have just got new bracelet with the leather plaiting. It came with in the right time frame and this company really cares about their products.

When it wears out I will be getting another one from this company.”
 

Adrienne Facebook Post 3 Oct 2020

“Great Service, very happy.

Excellent that we have a distributor for the MyID products in Australia.

 

Alison Google Review 8 Oct 2020

“I absolutely love my new Emergency ID bracelet & it was great to have so many to choose from.

With having epilepsy, it’s comforting to know that if I’m out on my own & something was to happen, that
1. I’m epileptic &
2. all my emergency contacts are right there for everyone to see.

 

Pauline Google Review 2 Oct 2020

“My children ordered me an Emergency ID bracelet and a spare band for my bday gift.

I am so happy with the quality and details that we were able to have engraved on the bracelet.

Unlike other medical bracelet companies there were no hidden costs or annual fees.

We were able to purchase the 2 bracelets engraved and delivered for 1/2 of the price of other ones we had researched online.

We will be buying more in the near future. Thank you, I now can wear my bracelet and feel confident if something should happen to me that emergency services will know what to do and who to contact”
 

Natalie Google Review 10 Oct 2020

“I recently purchased an emergency bracelet. I love it, fits perfectly, the engraving is very clear and size is perfect.

I will definitely be ordering from here again!!!!

Keep up the good work!”

 

Jimena Facebook Review 12 Oct 2020